ACSOS 2022
Mon 19 - Fri 23 September 2022 virtual
WhenTrackWhat
Thu 18 Aug 2022 ArtifactsCamera Ready Version
Thu 18 Aug 2022 Doctoral SymposiumCamera Ready Submission
Thu 18 Aug 2022 Main TrackCamera Ready Version
Thu 18 Aug 2022 Posters and DemosCamera Ready Copy
Mon 15 Aug 2022 Doctoral SymposiumRegistration Deadline
Fri 12 Aug 2022 Doctoral SymposiumNotification to Authors
Tue 9 Aug 2022 Doctoral SymposiumSubmission Deadline
Fri 29 Jul 2022 Special EventsACSOS Special Event UK
Thu 28 Jul 2022 ArtifactsNotification to Authors
Thu 28 Jul 2022 Posters and DemosAcceptance Notification
Mon 18 Jul 2022 Posters and DemosPoster / Demo Submission
Thu 7 Jul 2022 ArtifactsPaper Submission
Sat 2 Jul 2022 Main TrackNotification to Authors
Sat 25 Jun 2022 ACSOS In PracticeProfile Submission (Tasks)
Fri 20 May 2022 Main TrackPaper Submission
Fri 13 May 2022 Main TrackAbstract Submission
Thu 5 May 2022 Special EventsACSOS Special Event Italy
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Workshops and TutorialsWorkshop Call for Papers Online
Fri 15 Apr 2022 Workshops and TutorialsWorkshop Acceptance Notification
Tue 15 Mar 2022 Workshops and TutorialsWorkshop Proposal Submission